Some positives

1. I have an awesome fiance who loves me even on my dark days

2. I have great parents that are always there to help guide me down those dark alleys

4. I have two loveable dogs I wouldn’t trade for the world

5. I have a kick ass brother that can always make me smile about the little things

6. I have a wonderful mother-in-law to be that accepts my flaws, and loves my home made deserts

7. I have a few select friends that would drop what they are doing just to give me a hug

I tried coming up with 10, but in reality the ones that come up above are easiest for me to usualluy overlook at times, and this is why I love each and everyone in this bracket.

5 thoughts on “Some positives

Leave a Reply

