Bipolar and Chronic Pain

My whole life, as far as I know, I have had one pain or another. Migraines, joint pain, back pain, organ pain, and so on, the list is never ending. When I think something cannot hurt it does. Is this carma of some sort?

I was told early on in my diagnosis i could have body aches, especially with some if the side effects of medicine… great. I’ve tried over 40 different meds, all with side effects that linger to this day. One that affects so much is that of tremors in my hands……. wonderful.

Well I started writing with the plan to actually write and now I have brain fog……

I’ll update later…but yes fuk these tremors

Leave a Reply

