My miracle Tulip

It happened sooner than I expected, sooner than Turtle, Tuscany or dad even expected but our little miracle furbaby Tulip has arrived.

I woke up this morning to a series of texts saying that my furbaby was ready and waiting for me to bring her home. I was ecstatic and nervous at the same time. We were told Thursday that some time next week our new addition would be coming home with us, but two days later here we are.

I had already bought a harness, flea collar, chewy treats, and water bowls with dad earlier in the week so I had the basics.

Now I thought Tulip would be on wet food, but no, she is now eating the same as Tuscany(different portions of course) which is human dog food. Lol. I make the food for my dogs. I learned a lot with Tuscany, so with Tulip I am mastered(I hope).

So much more to learn…….will keep my followers updated as the lessons are learned.20170513_171503.jpg

Leave a Reply

