Miracle

Just got home from a meet and greet with my second baby and her foster mom. A chihuahua named Miracle. The fiance and I took Tuscany to meet her and wow I think we are all in love with her.

Miracle has had a ruff life, her back story is heartbreaking, but she is coming into a loving and caring home.

Tuscany sniffed her out, and I think she thought she was being replaced but no, she is getting a little sister. After she gets all her exams and teeth cleaning next week Miracle will cone home with us.

She has some things to overcome, but with the right care and love she will break out of her shell and be as joyful as Tuscany is, I am sure.

I can’t wait to hold her in my arms again and show her that she can be loved.

So until next week, I will be eagerly awaiting her addition to the family.

Leave a Reply

