Liebster award

liebster2

I was kindly nominated for the Liebster Award by Purple Owl blog.

The rules of this award:
1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 11 blogs.
5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
6. Give them 11 questions to answer.

11 Questions For Me:

  1. Night Owl or Early Riser? Night Owl
  2. Dream holiday destination? Italy during the Easter season
  3. What is your favourite meal? Lunch
  4. Apple or Android? Android
  5. What was your favourite toy as a child? White and pink eared rabbit plush
  6. How do you drink your coffee? With sugar and Hazelnut syrup
  7. Sweet or savoury? Sweet
  8. Do you have siblings? 1 younger brother
  9. Do you like your given name? Yes
  10. Do you follow any sports? Basketball with the hubby
  11. Describe your ideal day. Waking up next to my Turtle and Tuscany; and enjoy the day at a dog park, while the Turtle is writing, and me painting.

11 Facts about Me

  1. My favorite color is purple
  2. Acrylic is my ideal medium
  3. I love dogs
  4. Dispise taking medication(but I do)
  5. I’m scared of roaches
  6. My socks never match
  7. I love water
  8. I’m a veteran
  9. Love headwraps
  10. I can’t dance
  11. I can’t sing, but I do anyways :))

My nominations

Anybody who is reading this and hasn’t nominated before.

My questions for you:

  1. Cats or dogs?
  2. Ideal destination vacation?
  3. Favorite time of year?
  4. Do you treat your birthday as a holiday?
  5. Favorite quote?
  6. Coffee or Tea?
  7. All time favorite movie?
  8. Favorite dessert?
  9. Is there a movie you regret paying to see?
  10. Can you sing?
  11. Describe your ideal date.
Leave a Reply

