9-5 job? No (part 2)

I’ve always wanted to work, in one way or another.

Growing up in my family it was said as long as you were in school, you didn’t have to work.

Well I had some here and there jobs in high school, college, even while in the military I held down some civilian jobs.

JcPennys, Michael’s Arts & Craft Store, Starbucks, Cold stone and so on…..

Moving forward I was always ahead of the game I thought, until I had my first major melt down of mania in school, and from then on work wasn’t an issue, even when I no longer was enrolled in school.

Getting bipolar, schizo-effective, anxiety, and ptsd really put a hult on work for me. Pretty much I couldn’t and still can’t function properly in order to have a 9-5 job which I posted about here:

https://mybipolarmadness.wordpress.com/2016/11/08/a-9-5-job-no/

And I’m not going to lie, it does hurt, until I think about my mental job and all I do to take care of others.

First I must become mentally aware of myself, my brain, it’s thoughts and how I’m feeling. After I am happy and situated with myself then I can worry about my furbaby Tuscany and Turtle and dad and the home we have.

Leave a Reply

