Nightmare thought

So I just got back from the craft store and I’m all giddy. I have more canvases to paint my masterpieces on, yet I’m at a loss of what to paint.

As of late, I have gotten into painting my nightmares, which have given me a new medium to mess with. However at the same time it frightens me the reality of how vivid I cane make them that I get scared all over again in my waking hours. I started to sketch some as i didn’t know how to paint some of them and let’s just say I freaked myself out all over again.

Well at least I have the supplies I need for when I have that “bipolar moment.”

Leave a Reply

