Cleaning day

Today is Turtle and I s cleaning day. I mean we clean up during the week but Saturdays we clean everything, in and out and upside down. It’s fun in the sense that we each have our strong points in what we clean and how it matches up with the others habits.

I am currently taking a break. It is intoxicating the smell of bleach, lavender, lemon, and windix.

The floors are done, showers, dusting done, even have a load of laundry going.

I wish my bipolar moments were so organized as the cleaning habits of Turtle and I. Well it sounds like the washer is done, and soon Tuscany will want her gourmet dinner prepared. Today I think chicken and boiled potatoes, then for the human folk baked ham and yellow rice.

Leave a Reply

