Painting

Painting is my hobby. I love it. More specifically acrylic paint on canvas. I have a make shift studio and I love it.

I dabbled with my artist side in middle and high school but gave it up for what ever reason I had back then. I picked it back up November of last year and have spent almost every day in my studio either sketching, painting or day dreaming.

So if you have a hobby take that passion and embrace the love. If you don’t have one, think of something you are good at, enjoy and make that into your hobby.

Painting is zen for me, what about you?

Writing [poems, short stories, scripts, etc.]

Playing sports

Hiking

Cycling

Drawing

Playing video games

Baking/Cooking

The possibilities are endless………20170414_223931.jpg

Leave a Reply

